Is Anyone There?

I was just going to copy and paste the posts from my other blog but decided not to, yet!

Ahh life, if you could go back 5 years or even 10, would you have been able to predict you would be where you are today? Did your almighty plans work out for you? Or did you totally just wing it and now you’re here and that’s ok? I don’t think I could’ve pictured myself where I am today. Actually I know for a fact 5-10 years ago I didn’t imagine this would be my future. I’m not saying it’s a horrible thing, just saying life has a funny way of playing itself out. I feel incredibly blessed that I am where I am today. I live in a beautiful home, have an amazing baby boy, family that loves me, food on the table.. it seems perfect doesn’t it? Oh but it’s far from it. And just like that, in a blink of an eye, my whole life changed before I was ever ready for it. 

The purpose of my blog is just to conversate. To talk about whatever I want to talk about. To give you advice on what has worked for me, if you’re willing to listen. To share and be open. To have someone to talk to even if no one is reading. But if you are, I appreciate you and thank you. 

Enough of the sappy stuff. If you are reading, leave a comment and introduce yourself! A little bit about me is in the “about” tab. Hope this new little journey goes far !

Leave a Reply

